We are currently upgrading our website. If you have any trouble accessing information on the website, please email us.

2011 Awards Dinner

by | Oct 15, 2011 | News | 0 comments

This year’s award winners are:

Most Improved CYA – Bryan Cuerrier    Most Improved Rec – Michael Opsteen

Sailor of the Year CYA – Robin Edison     Sailor of the Year Rec – Allen Weese

John Gower Award ( racing ) Brett Lyons  John Rymes Award – Bryan Curerrier

Undaunted Award – Chase Down

Youth Volunteer – Laura Watts         Aduilt Volunteer – Barry Tomlie

Also at the dinner were  all the past and present QS staff , except for Melanie, our 1st instructor who could not make it. For photos of the winners got to the 2011 Photo Gallery


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *